APIA LAWYERS

Tuisā Tasi Patea

Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public

6 Vaitele Street, Malifa

P.O. Box 6209, Malifa, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 28441/28451

Mob: (+685) 7247475

Fax: (+685) 28443

Email: tasipatea@xtra.co.nz 

 

AJ PEREIRA LAW

Partner: Anae Tony Pereira

Barrister & Solicitor 

Alafua

P.O. Box 218, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 23720

Email: anaetony05@yahoo.co.nz 

 

ATOA LAW FIRM 

Partner: Treena F. Atoa

Barrister and Solicitors

Ground Floor, Le Sanalele Complex, Saleufi

P.O. Box 779, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 28348

Fax: (+685) 26347

Email: treena@samoa.ws 

 

BRUNT LAWYERS

Jerry Brunt 

Level 2 CA & CT Plaza, Savalalo

P.O. Box 197, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 30627

Fax: (+685) 30629

 

CLARKE EY KORIA LAWYERS

Partners: Daryl Clarke, Fiona Ey, Komisi Koria 

Level 1, Lotemau Centre, Matafele

P.O. Box 6335, Apia, Samoa 

Tel: (+685) 28012/28013

Fax: (+685) 28014

Email: clarke@clarkelawyers.net     ey@clarkelawyers.net 

Website: www.clarkelawyers.net 

 

DRAKE & CO

Partners: Murray Drake & Ruby Drake

Level 2, Chandra House, Convent Street

P.O. Box 757, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 20025 / 22542 / 22531

Fax: (+685) 24370

Email: murray@drakelawsamoa.com

  

FEPULEAI LAWYERS

Principal: Patrick Fepuleai

Barristers & Solicitors

P.O. Box 2288, Malifa, Apia

Tel: (+685) 20417 

Fax: (+685) 23048

Email: fepuleai@lesamoa.net

 

KRUSE ENARI & BARLOW

Partners: D. Herman Kruse, Karanita Enari

Level 3,  NPF Building, Beach Road, Apia

Tel: (+685) 21895 

Fax: (+685) 21407

Email: dhkruse@keblegal.ws or  enarilaw@keblegal.ws

 

HAZELMAN

Barrister & Solicitor

Principal:  Salma Hazelman

1st Floor, Pacific Building

P.O. Box 327, Apia

Tel: (+685) 32563 / 8432563

Fax: (+685) 32566

Email:  hazelman@samoaonline.ws

  

LATU LAWYERS

Partners: Matafeo George Latu, Taulapapa Brenda Heather-Latu

Ground Floor, ANZ House, Beach Road, Matafele, Apia

Tel: (+685) 30363

Fax: (+685) 30365

Email: latu@latulaw.com / heather-latu@latulaw.com

Website:  www.latulaw.com

 

LEAVAI LAW

Principal: Tima Leavai

Barristers, Solicitors, Notary Public & Mediator

First Floor, Methodist Building, Wesley Arcade, Matafele, Beach Road

P.O. Box 1352, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 24090 

Email: leavailaw@samoa.ws

 

LEUNG WAI LAW FIRM

Partner: Semi Leung Wai

Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public

Level 2, Feagaimaleata Building,

Beach Road, Tamaligi

P.O. Box 9582, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 22231

Fax: (+685) 20600

Email: lw.law@ipasifika.net

 

MAIAVA VR PETERU 

Principal:  Maiava VR Peteru

Lawyers, Consultants, Mediators

P.O. Box 2357, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 20799 

Email: maiava@consultuspasefika.com

 

MEREDITH WULF & KERSLAKE LAWYERS 

Partners: Tuatagaloa Shane Wulf, Leafa Donald Kerslake

Lawyers, Consultants, Mediators

P.O. Box 2357 Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 26927

Fax: (+685) 23773

Email:mwk@mwklawyers.ws

Website:  www.mwklawyers.ws

 

PACIFIC LAW INTERNATIONAL

Barristers & Solicitors / Legal Consultants / Notary Public

Partners:  Papalii Samuel L Petaia, Atoa Peter Petaia

Pillar 9 House, Saleufi

P.O. Box 6347 Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 25003 / 25004

Mob:  (+685) 7606113

Email:  slpetaia@paclawint.com / spetaia@gmail.com

 

PONIFASIO LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public & Legal Consultants

Partners:  Sarona Ponifasio, Tuala Iosefo Ponifasio

Ground Floor, Travellers Point Hotel

1 Vaitele Street, Malifa, Apia, Samoa

P.O. Box 855, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 28515

Fax: (+685) 28516

Emails: sarona@ponifasio.com or lawyers@ponifasio.com

 

RICHARD'S LAW FIRM

Richard Tapeni Faaiuaso

Barrister & Solicitor

P.O. Box 95,  Apia, Vaigaga One Stop Building,

Vaitele Street,

Vaigaga,

SAMOA

Tel: (+685) 22322 / 21021 / 23545

Fax: (+685) 26978

Email: rtf@richardslaw.ws

 

SCHUSTER BETHAM ANNANDALE

Partners: Raymond Schuster, Jason Annandale & Mareva Betham-Annandale

Lawyers, Notaries Public Consultants, Mediators

Ground Floor, Peter Andrew Meredith Building, Tamaligi, Apia, Samoa

P.O. Box 6421, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 29291

Fax: (+685) 29263

Email:enquiries@schusterannandale.com/raymond@schusterannadale.com/jason@schusterannandale.com/mareva@schusterannandale.com

Website: www.schusterannandale.com

 

STEVENSON'S LAWYERS

Principal: Trevor Stevenson

Barristers & Solicitors

Level 1, NPF Building

P.O. Box 210, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 21751

Fax: (+685) 24166

Email: stevelaw@ipasifika.net

 

STOWERS LAW FIRM

 

Principal: Josephine Stowers Fiu

Solicitor, Barrister & Notary Public

Legal Consultant

P.O. Box 6528, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685)23706

Fax: (+685)27306

Email: josie.stowers.fiu@gmail.com

SUMMIT LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors

Partners:  Papalii Li'o Taeu Masepa'u & Alexander K Su'a

Old Chan Mow Building

P.O. Box 3421, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 25919

Fax: (+685) 25936

 

TOALAW LAW FIRM

Barrister & Solicitor

Levili

P.O. Box 1144 Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685)26383 / 32572

Fax: (+685) 24504

Email: toalaw@ipasifika.net

 

TUALA LAW

Lawyer, Notary Public, Escrow Agent & Consultant

Ground Floor, Maxkar House, Convent Street

P.O. Box 2252 Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685)21660 / 21659 / 21649

Fax: (+685) 32394

Email: st@t3lawsamoa.ws

 

VAAI HOGLUND & TAMATI LAW FIRM

Barrister, Solicitor & Legislative Drafter

Partners: Unasa Leilani Va'a-Tamati, Fotu Vaai-Hoglund & Henry Hoglund

Fugalei

P.O. Box 3278, Apia, Samoa

Tel: (+685) 25919 / 20545

Fax: (+685) 24103

Email: lanivaa@gmail.com / fotu@hotmail.com